Contact

Chairman
Anna Singer, Uppsala University
anna.singer@jur.uu.se
Phone: +46 18 4712035

Head of Communications
Andreas Bergfeldt, Stockholm University
andreas.bergfeldt@su.se
Phone: +46 8 163928

Senior Advisor
Lars Hagborg, Uppsala University
lars.hagborg@uadm.uu.se
Tfn: +46 18 4711907

Contact Person at the Swedish Universities

Gothenburg University: Sylva Frisk, sylva.frisk@globalstudies.gu.se
Linköping University: Åsa Danielsson, asa.danielsson@liu.se
Lund University: Hege Markussen, hege.markussen@kansliht.lu.se
Stockholm University: Gunnel Forsberg, gunnel.Forsberg@humangeo.su.se
Umeå University: Peter Lindström, peter.lindstrom@umu.se
Uppsala University: Lars Hagborg, hagborg@uadm.uu.se

Contact Person at the Swedish Institutes

The Swedish Institute in Alexandria: Louise Stenfors Virenfeldt, louise.stenfors.virenfeldt@gov.se
The Swedish Institute in Athens: Jenny Wallensten, jenny.wallensten@sia.gr
The Swedish Institute in Istanbul: Johan Mårtelius, johan.martelius@sri.org.tr
The Swedish Institute in Rom: Kristian Göransson, goransson@isvroma.org
The Swedish Theological Institute in Jerusalem: Maria Leppakari, maria.leppakari@svenskakyrkan.se

Bild1

su

luuuumuliu

gu

 

 

 

istanbul Aten jerusalemalexandriarom